Sales Services

While starting work on any project, we also launch a pre-sales service program for that project.

As part of this pre-sales service program, we offer various modern architectural designs which suit the different tastes and preferences of our customers, in addition to assisting them with obtaining home financing solutions through various agreements the company has signed with major banks and mortgage lenders.

SALES TEAM

For an efficient and distinctive service, we have a provided a well-trained sales team that can provide you with complete information about the project, the site and the market to all your questions and find the best suitable residence for you.

Financing

ALARGAN Projects Company supports customer who wishes to own one of its products by facilitating the suitable funding and financing programs that suits their financial situation, through its strong relationship with several banking entities and financing institutions along the Kingdom and various programs suitable for all segments, which encourage the customer to select one of the company’s product.

Guarantees

To complete its projects as a unique model for those who seek a future homes and assure the capital invested, AlArgan confidently adopted high quality materials and offers guarantees 10 years guarantee on structures, other guarantees up to 5 years for electrical and mechanical.

CUSTOMER CARE CENTER

We developed AlArgan customer’s services center (CSC) for effective and distinguished communications to ensure a sustainable relationship with customers and respond to their inquiries at any time to solve their problems, and to communicate with them at any time for pre/after sale services or to coordinate with those wishing to visit the site for further details.

خدمات المبيعات

عند بدء العمل في مشروع من المشاريع، فإننا نحرص أيضاً على إطلاق خدمة ما قبل البيع لهذا المشروع.

وكجزء من هذا البرنامج لخدمة ما قبل البيع، نقوم بتقديم مختلف التصاميم المعمارية الحديثة التي تلائم مختلف أذواق وأولويات عملائنا، وكذلك المساعدة في إيجاد حلول تمويلية في إطار ترتيبات مختلفة تم التوصل إليها مع عدد من البنوك والمؤسسات التمويلية

فريق المبيعات

لخدمة فعالة ومميزة تم توفير فريق للمبيعات مدرب ومجهز بمعلومات كاملة حول المشروع وحول الموقع والسوق للرد على استفسارات العملاء للتوصل إلى افضل مسكن مناسب لك.

التمويل

تعمل شركة مشاريع الأرجان على مساعدة عملائها الراغبين بالتملك في المشروع في إيجاد التمويل المناسب لهم ، والبرنامج التمويلي الذي يتناسب مع مدخولهم الشهري ، وذلك من خلال تعاملها مع عدة بنوك وشركات تمويلية في المملكة وبرامج مختلفة تناسب جميع الشرائح ، الأمر الذي يجعل من التملك في مشاريع الشركة بمتناول اليد .

الضمانات

ولتكتمل نموذجية السكن في مشاريع الشركة والاطمئنان على راس المال المستثمر ، وثقة شركة مشاريع الأرجان بأعمالها والمواد التي تعتمدها في مشاريعها ، تقدم الشركة ضمانات على الهيكل الإنشائي لمدة 10 سنوات وضمانات أخرى تصل إلى 5 سنوات على الأعمال الكهربائية والميكانيكية .

مركز العناية بالعملاء

لخدمات فعالة ومميزة وضمان الاتصال الدائم مع العملاء ، طورت شركة الأرجان مركزاً لخدمة العملاء للإجابة عن جميع استفساراتهم والاستماع إلى اقتراحاتهم ، وللتواصل معهم في أي وقت، سواء لخدمات كانت ما قبل البيع او ما بعده أو للتنسيق مع الراغبين منهم بزيارة الموقع للاطلاع على أي تفاصيل إضافية .